Sunday, January 3, 2010

"Hurt Locker" Wins Best Picture from National Society of Film Critics

National Society of Film Critics Winners 2009

Best Picture: The Hurt Locker
Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow, The Hurt Locker
Best Actor: Jeremy Renner, The Hurt Locker
Best Actress: Yolande Moreau, Seraphine
Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds AND Paul Schneider, Bright Star
Best Supporting Actress: Mo'Nique, Precious
Best Screenplay: Joel and Ethan Coen, A Serious Man
Best Foreign Language Film: Summer Hours
Best Nonfiction Film: The Beaches of Agnes
Best Cinematography: Christian Berger, The White Ribbon
Best Production Design: Nelson Lowry, Fantastic Mr. Fox

No comments: