Tuesday, January 12, 2010

ACE - Editors Guild Nominees


Avatar, Stephen Rivkin, John Refua, James Cameron
The Hurt Locker, Bob Murawski and Chris Innis
Up in the Air, Dana Glauberman
District 9, Julian Clarke
Star Trek, Maryann Brandon and Mary Jo Markley


The Hangover, Debra Neil Fisher
Julie & Julia, Richard Marks
It's Complicated, Joe Hutshing and David Moritz
A Serious Man, Joel and Ethan Coen
(500) Days of Summer, Alan Edward Bell


Coraline, Christopher Murrie and Ronald Sanders
Fantastic Mr. Fox, Andrew Weisblum
Up, Kevin Nolting


The Cove, Geoffrey Richman
Food, Inc., Kim Roberts
This is It, Don Brochu

A little commentary later to put these recent guild announcements in perspective.

No comments: