Sunday, December 13, 2009

Los Angeles Film Critics Association names "Hurt Locker" best of 2009

LAFCA 2009:

Best Picture: The Hurt Locker
Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow, The Hurt Locker
Best Actress: Yolande Moreau, Seraphine
Best Actor: Jeff Bridges, Crazy Heart
Supporting Actress: Mo'Nique, Precious
Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds
Screenplay: Jason Reitman and Sheldon Turner, Up in the Air
Animation: Fantastic Mr. Fox
Foreign Language Film: Summer Hours
Cinematography: Christian Berger, The White Ribbon
Music: T-Bone Burnett and Stephen Bruton, Crazy Heart
Production Design: Philip Ivey, District 9
Documentary: The Beaches of Agnes AND The Cove

No comments: